Follow mvysa on Facebook Contact mvysa via Skype username mvysaoffice Follow mvysa on Twitter mvysa on Google+
Proud Member of:
OSYSA USYSA USSF FIFA
 
Office Hours
Monday - 10AM-4PM
Wednesday - 10AM-7PM
Friday -10AM-4PM
Map/Directions
Find more about Weather in Dayton, OH
Click for weather forecast
Click here to see complex or field status --- Click on complex name to see map and field info

Complex Coordinator Phone email
Ankeney Complex Larry Collins

JA-Fields@sbcglobal.net
lawrence.collins@earthlink.net
Archer Park Shawn Hubbell
C-(937)524-6220
W-(937)
shubbell12@gmail.com
Botkins Kevin Lynch H-(419)234-5920
C-(419)234-5920
W-(419)738-9661
KLynch@strohjohnson.com
Bowman Park John Walton H-(937)626-9825
C-(937)626-9825
W-(937)910-3512
walton.soccer@yahoo.com
mrjohnwalton@hotmail.com
Butler HS Tony Gross H-(937)280-4434
C-(937)309-5083
tgross22@live.com
Calvary Fields Kim Wall H-(937)592-2430
C-(937)935-1810
W-(937)
kimwall@centurylink.net
Cloud Park Nicholas Dunn H-(937)
C-(937)422-6836
W-(937)
coachsoccer5@gmail.com
Community Park Greg Dierker H-(937)878-1175
C-(937)776-4283
W-(937)257-3829
gregory.dierker@wpafb.af.mil
greg.dierker@sbcglobal.net
Darke County Fairgrounds Todd Pressnall H-(937)
C-(937)243-7930
W-(937)
todd.pressnall@gmail.com
David Williams Park Rusty Young H-(513)383-5892
C-(937)
W-(937)
rrustyyoung@yahoo.com
Davis Road Fields Steve Daum H-(937)884-5903

stevedaum@frontier.com
Delco Park Melissa Franklin H-(937)
C-(937)475-0594
melreyn74@gmail.com
Duke Park Shawn Hubbell
C-(937)524-6220
W-(937)
shubbell12@gmail.com
Eagle City Soccer Complex Miste Adams H-()
C-()
W-(937)328-3453
madams@ci.springfield.oh.us
Eakle Soccer Complex Brian Neary
C-(937)313-1353
brian.neary44@yahoo.com
Enon Soccer Fields Elizabeth Wade H-(937)
C-(937)623-6734
W-(937)
Elizabeth.enonsoccerfields@gmail.com
Franklin Monroe HS Danny Diceanu H-(937)447-8022
C-(937)467-6540
W-(937)
futbolboss@gmail.com
Grigsby Intermediate School Jeff Stiver H-(937)
C-(937)304-1077
W-(937)
jeff.l.stiver@gmail.com
Hy-Crest Swim Club Krista Neu H-(513)847-8546
C-(513)652-7483
W-()
Dkneu@hotmail.com
Indian Valley School Jeremy Hawks H-(937)864-0097
C-(937)776-2105
W-(937)
jhawks1@woh.rr.com
Kyle Park Todd Niswonger H-(937)974-4570
C-(937)974-4570
W-(937)974-4570
tnan1995@gmail.com
todd@teamphilwatson.com
Landrum Soccer Complex Brian Stewart H-(937)497-9881
C-(937)538-6136
W-(937)
stewy15@ymail.com
bkstewart2@embarqmail.com
Lewisburg Park Ted Thies H-(937)9624801
C-(937)6686002
W-(937)2228750
tthies69@yahoo.com
tthies@fryemechanical.com
Lowry Park David Copp H-(937)698-5612

murasoccerfieldcoordinator@gmail.com
Massie Creek Park Erik Karnebeek H-(937)760-7181
C-(937)760-7181
W-(937)
info@fcmiamivalleysharks.com
erikkarnebeek@gmail.com
Melvin Miller Park Todd Tracy H-(937)
C-(937)215-2296
W-(937)
t.tracy.uys@gmail.com
Miamisburg Soccer Association Dennis Young H-(937)879-1412
C-(580)284-3043
W-(580)284-3043
dsyoung1984@sbcglobal.net
dennis.young@us.army.mil
mvysa Office Ken Baldeosingh H-(937)545-6864
C-(937)545-6864
W-(937)684-4241
kenb8969@aol.com
office@mvysa.com
Oak Grove Park Jason Beavon H-()

W-(937)433-5155
jbeavon@cwpd.org
Old River Park Dave Klum
C-(937)367-3774
W-(937)643-0081
dave@kspectrum.com
Patricia Allyn Park Mark Boytim H-(937)603-7654
C-(937)603-7654
W-(937)463-4923
mfboytim@yahoo.com
markboytim@nwcalliance.org
Pitsenbarger Complex Kenneth Deal H-(937)773-1290
C-()
W-(937)498-3225
realkld@yahoo.com
Pleasant Hill Complex Chad Whitacre H-(937)216-5092
C-(937)216-5092
W-(937)216-5092
nascarstonyfan@gmail.com
Raynor Park Susan Calmes H-(937)849-6956
C-(937)231-5525
W-(937)
soccersue62@roadrunner.com
soccersue62@gmail.com
Rotary Park Steve Martin H-(937)431-1513
C-(734)730-3038
W-(937)426-0699
Steve@GCCosmos.com
Sackett-Wright Park Ron Barklay H-(937)848-2251
C-(937)902-7394
W-(937)
xreb@woh.rr.com
xrebb7@gmail.com
Seven Mile Park Kyle Smith H-(937)456-9699
C-(937)336-0945
W-(937)
kylesmith45320@yahoo.com
mss45320@yahoo.com
Sidney HS Brian Stewart H-(937)497-9881
C-(937)538-6136
W-(937)
stewy15@ymail.com
bkstewart2@embarqmail.com
Tawawa Park Brian Stewart H-(937)497-9881
C-(937)538-6136
W-(937)
stewy15@ymail.com
bkstewart2@embarqmail.com
Trade Square Field Matthew Barnishin H-(937)554-1452
C-(937)554-1452
W-(937)
matthew@themasterstouchprogram.com
Vandalia Rec Complex Tony Gross H-(937)280-4434
C-(937)309-5083
tgross22@live.com
Verona Ball Park Ted Thies H-(937)9624801
C-(937)6686002
W-(937)2228750
tthies69@yahoo.com
tthies@fryemechanical.com
Veterans Memorial Park Mike Foor H-(419)738-5417
C-(419)204-5794
W-(419)738-7439
coachfoor@hotmail.com
foor@bright.net
Wapak VFW Mike Foor H-(419)738-5417
C-(419)204-5794
W-(419)738-7439
coachfoor@hotmail.com
foor@bright.net
Ward-Hoke Rd Jack Wolfe H-()
C-(937)545-2491
W-()
jwolfe727@aol.com
Warrior Soccer Complex Carol Maas H-(937)233-7958

carolmsoccer@aol.com
hanksoccer@aol.com
Washington Mill Park Dean Scott Umina H-(937)848-6288
C-(937)673-1943
scottumina@gmail.com
Weber Soccer Complex Tom Geglein H-(937)855-4981
C-(937)304-7366
W-(937)
vigln@aol.com
West Carrollton HS Eric Groenheide H-(937)
C-(937)270-9389
W-(937)530-2123
e.groenheide@daytondutchlionsfc.com
Westbrook Park Erich Haupt H-(937)239-7040
C-(937)
W-(937)
erich.haupt@yahoo.com
Wright Soccer Complex David Langford H-(937)
C-(937)603-5112
W-(937)846-5564
David.langford1@yahoo.com
Yellow Springs HS Jim Hardman H-(937)767-2200
C-(937)623-3205
W-(937)512-2598
james.hardman@sinclair.edu
thephoenixiii@gmail.com

Miami Valley Youth Soccer Association
7029 Taylorsville Road, Suite A
Huber Heights, OH 45424 USA
office@mvysa.com
Phone (937) 684-4241, FAX (937) 640-3156, Text (937) 360-4356